Embaixadora Madalena's
SAM_3083
Cat'alogo Distribuicao.
SAM_3140
SAM_3183
lucia-amelia-prevencao-madalenas-palestras-debates8
DSC01632
Super foto Madalena's
DSC00310
Prevenção em Pernambuco.
Madaleninha nas Escolas
Madalena's nas escolas brasileiras
Madalena's nas escolas brasileiras
Palestras & Debates
Palestras & Debates
Passeatas & Manifestações

"A man is never so tall as when he is on his knees to help a child" Pythagoras

Events and debates

Conferences, speeches and debates

The Madalena's prevention association promotes and takes part in several debates with the aim of informing and making prevention against the sexual exploitation of minors, trafficking in human beings and domestic violence. Contact us!

Jubilee 20 years

Madalena's has already given itself the mission of helping and defending the social rights of people in difficult situations linked to violence, mistreatment, abuse and discrimination. For 20 years of experience, it has used arts and literature as a combat weapon.

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and participate in activities and events!

Socio-cultural activities

Events, artistic, cultural and literary activities

Click here to find out about events that help raise awareness of the cause of the association.

Lúcia Aeberhardt
simulação livro capa.png
Follow US
and our events and activities
  • Facebook Clean

Historical

In Switzerland, the association began to carry out support and assistance work in 2000 for several men and women sex workers, people of different nationalities, and in several cantons of French-speaking and German-speaking Switzerland. We have seen the precariousness in which these people live, by being sexually exploited, abused, humiliated, both emotionally and physically. We concluded that there was a real need to help the victims on Swiss territory. Since a large part of these victims are Brazilian women, in 2006 we founded the NGO Prévention Madalena's in Brazil in order to prevent, inform and alert Brazilian youth directly in schools. This through films and lectures on sexual exploitation and trafficking in human beings, and the dangers to which a large part of these young people are victims when leaving for Europe without adequate preparation.

Our goals

In Switzerland: Defend the human rights of Brazilian victims of sexual exploitation, human trafficking, domestic violence and forced labor. We work in close collaboration and establish links with the official authorities and the organizations existing on the Swiss territory. We also promote and present Brazilian culture through music, films, literature, dance, etc. Within the framework of projects carried out, several programs and actions have been carried out across Switzerland.

 

Our objectives in Brazil:

 

Our objectives are to inform, warn, and do prevention directly in schools with Brazilian children and youth. And make parents and teachers aware of the real existence of the sexual exploitation of minors, human trafficking, domestic violence and forced labor.

 

Prevention in schools in Brazil

1/4
Our objectives are to inform, warn and do prevention with Brazilian children and youth.

The Madalena team visits public schools in Brazil to alert them to the dangers and, above all, the traps of human trafficking and domestic violence in which many children are vulnerable. Education and information is one of the most effective means of combating sexual exploitation.

Organizing, participating and collaborating in several events help raise awareness of the cause of the association. Watch some of these wonderful events

Cultural activities carried out Switzerland-Brazil

1/8

About Lúcia Aeberhardt

 

Ambassador of Peace and writer, became known under the pseudonym Lúcia Amélia Brüllhardt. Her ministry of social action distinguished itself in its activities through the Prévention Madalena's project in Switzerland (with direct support for victims) and Brazil (with information and prevention activities in schools, churches, radio and television). In his curriculum, conferences at the UN (Geneva), Consulate General of Brazil in Geneva and in Zurich was carried out. Also special participation in various radio, newspaper and television programs in Switzerland, Germany, Portugal, France and Brazil.

His books, CDs and DVDs are translated into German, French, Italian, Russian and English.

 

 

Receive our news by e-mail!

Please subscribe to our newsletter


Thank you for your visit!

We need

your support

© 2016 by  Aeberhardt R.

Follow Us
  • Facebook ícone social
  • Instagram

Embaixadora Madalena's
SAM_3083
Cat'alogo Distribuicao.
SAM_3140
SAM_3183
lucia-amelia-prevencao-madalenas-palestras-debates8
DSC01632
Super foto Madalena's
DSC00310
Prevenção em Pernambuco.
Madaleninha nas Escolas
Madalena's nas escolas brasileiras
Madalena's nas escolas brasileiras
Palestras & Debates
Palestras & Debates
Passeatas & Manifestações

«Un homme n’est jamais si grand que lorsqu’il est à genoux pour aider un enfant»  Pythagore  

Evénements et débats

Conférences, discours et débats

L’association de prévention Madalena’s promouvoit et participe à plusieurs débats avec le but d’informer et de faire de la prévention contre l’exploitation sexuelle des mineurs, la traite d’êtres humains et la violence domestique. Contactez-nous !

 

                  Jubilé 20 ans

Cela fait déjà 20 ans que Madalena's s'est donné comme mission de aide et défendre les droits sociaux des personnes en situation de difficultés liées a les violences,maltraitances, abus et discriminations.Au cours de ses 20 années d'expérience, elle  utilise les arts et la littérature comme arme de combat.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook, Instagram et participez aux activités et événements !

Activités socio-culturelles

Evénements, activités artistiques, culturelles et littéraires

Cliquez ici pour connaître les événements qui aident à sensibiliser la cause de l’association.

 

Lúcia Aeberhardt
simulação livro capa.png
Siga-nos
no Facebook
e acompanhe nossas atividades
e eventos!
  • Facebook Clean

       Historique 

En Suisse, l’association a commencé à réaliser dès 2000 un travail de soutien et d’aide à plusieurs hommes et femmes travailleurs-euses du sexe, des personnes de différentes nationalités, et dans plusieurs cantons de Suisse romande et alémaniques. Nous avons constaté la précarité dans laquelle ces personnes vivent, en étant sexuellement exploitées, abusées, humiliées, à la fois émotionnellement et physiquement. Nous avons conclu qu’il y avait un réel besoin d’aider les victimes sur le territoire suisse. Etant donné qu’une grande partie de ces victimes sont des femmes brésiliennes, nous avons fondé en 2006 au Brésil l’ONG Prévention Madalena’s afin de prévenir, informer et alerter directement dans les écoles la jeunesse brésilienne. Ceci à travers des films et des conférences sur l’exploitation sexuelle et la traite d’êtres humains, et les dangers dont sont victimes une grande partie de ces jeunes en partant pour l’Europe sans une préparation adéquate.

     Nos objectifs

En Suisse : Défendre les droits humains des brésiliennes victimes d’exploitation sexuelle, de la traite d’êtres humains, de violence domestique et de travail forcé. Nous travaillons en collaboration étroite et établissons des liens avec les autorités officielles et les organisations existantes sur le territoire helvétique. Nous faisons également la promotion et la présentation de la culture brésilienne à travers de la musique, des films, de la littérature, de la danse, etc. Dans le cadre de projets réalisés, plusieurs programmes et actions ont été menées à travers la Suisse.

 

Nos objectifs au Brésil :

 

Nos objectifs sont d’informer, avertir, et faire de la prévention directement dans les écoles auprès des enfants et de la jeunesse brésilienne. Et rendre conscients les parents et les enseignants de la réelle existence de l’exploitation sexuelle des mineurs, la traite d’êtres humains, la violence domestique et le travail forcé.

 

Prévention  dans les écoles au Brésil

1/4
Nos objectifs sont d'informer, avertir et faire de la prévention auprès des enfants et de la jeunesse brésilienne.

L'équipe de Madalena, visite des écoles publiques au Brésil afin d'alerter les dangers et, surtout, les pièges de la traite des êtres humains et de la violence domestique dans lesquels de nombreux enfants sont vulnérables. L'éducation et l'information constituent l'un des moyens les plus efficaces de lutter contre l'exploitation sexuelle.

Organiser, participer et collaborer à plusieurs événements aident à sensibiliser la cause de l’association. Regardez quelques-uns de ces merveilleux événements

Activités culturelles réalisées Suisse-Brésil

1/8

A propos de Lúcia Aeberhardt

Ambassadrice de la Paix et écriveine, est devenu connue sous le pseudonyme de Lúcia Amélia Brüllhardt.Son ministère de l'action sociale s'est distingué dans ses activités par le biais du projet Prévention Madalena's en Suisse (avec soutien direct aux victimes) et au Brésil (avec des activités d'information et de prévention dans les écoles,églises,rádio et television).Dans son curriculum, des conférences à I'ONU (Gènéve), Consulat Général du Brésil à Gènéve et a Zurich été réalisé. Aussi participation spéciale à divers programmes de radio,journaux et télévision en suisse, en Allemagne, au Portugal, en France et au Brésil.

Ses livres, CD et DVD sont traduit en allemand, français,italien, russe et anglais.

 

 

Recevez nos news par e-mail !

Por favor, insira um email válido


Merci de votre visite!

Nous avons besoin de

votre aide

© 2016 by  Aeberhardt R.

Follow Us
  • Facebook ícone social
  • Instagram